A
recent update to Google email service Gmail will make it easier for any Google+
user to send someone a message.
Google says the tweak will allow any user of their
social network to send an email, but they can only see your address if you
respond back.
For example, when composing an email, suggestions might
pop that include Gmail contacts and people in your Google+ circle, but only
their names.
The change has sparked concerns that any one will be able
to send someone with a





